MEET IN REAL LIFE
11. – 15. July 2013
Frankfurt am Main

Temporary workcamp for 15 participants

Meet-in-Real-Life is a transdisciplinary platform for people, who know each other from the internet and meet in real life to discuss, design, build. Working on questions of un-disciplined contemporary culture, Meet-in-Real-Life explores new forms of production and of discourse. Meet-in-Real-Life wants to create real life interfaces and references between different fields and everyday life and politics. The final result of the four days get-together is not just a novel form of exhibition, but also a documentation of knowledge on relationships and impacts between disciplines.

Participants
Asli Serbest www.m-a-u-s-e-r.net
Mona Mahall www.m-a-u-s-e-r.net
Alexander Lis www.fourfiveX.net www.alexanderlis.com
Tim Heiler www.fourfiveX.net www.timheiler.com
Katja Baumann www.fourfiveX.net www.katjabaumann.com
Marie Schoppmann www.fourfiveX.net www.marieschoppmann.de
Katharina Schücke www.jackystrenz.com
Kim Asendorf www.kimasendorf.com
Tereza Rullerová www.therodina.com www.fourfiveX.net
Vitek Rullerová www.therodina.com www.fourfiveX.net
Jules Vaulont www.therodina.com
Saul Judd www.dontneed.org
Michael Alfred www.michael-alfred.de www.printfiction.net
Raphael Bastide www.raphaelbastide.com
Sebastian Zimmerhackl www.sebastianzimmerhackl.de

q

Exhibition
Platform
Workspace
Research
All disciplines

Location
Westend Carree
Project Space
Im Trutz Frankfurt 55
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
View Map

Exhibition Opening
Sunday, July 14th
View Event

MORE DATES
PUBLISHED SOON